Schedule

Swift Creek Driver Improvement, June 2019 to December 2019

  • Saturday, June 1, Holiday Inn Express, 5030 West Village Green Drive, Brandermill
  • Saturday, June 15, Hampton Inn, Research Road and Midlothian Tpke
  • Saturday, July 13, Holiday Inn Express, 5030 West Village Green Drive, Brandermill
  • Saturday, July 27, Hampton Inn (This class is filled), Research Road and Midlothian Tpke
  • Saturday, August 10, Holiday Inn Express, 5030 West Village Green Drive, Brandermill
  • Saturday, August 24, Hampton Inn, Research Road and Midlothian Tpke
  • Wednesday, August 28, Powhatan County Library, 2270 Mann Rd, Powhatan, VA
  • Saturday, September 7, Holiday Inn Express, 5030 West Village Green Drive, Brandermill
  • Saturday, September 21, Hampton Inn, Research Road and Midlothian Tpke
  • Saturday, October 5, Holiday Inn Express, 5030 West Village Green Drive, Brandermill
  • Wednesday, October 23, Hampton Inn, Research Road and Midlothian Tpke
  • Saturday, November 2, Holiday Inn Express, 5030 West Village Green Drive, Brandermill
  • Saturday, November 16, Hampton Inn, Research Road and Midlothian Tpke
  • Saturday, December 7, Holiday Inn Express, 5030 West Village Green Drive, Brandermill
  • Saturday, December 21, Hampton Inn, Research Road and Midlothian Tpke

Each class goes from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. You will get an hour to go out for lunch.